MAD SSCi 2018 – Baltimore, MD
June 18 - 20, 2018

Hosted at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Mad SCCi Organizing Committee

Jeffrey Smith, President
Assistant Director, Office for Faculty Research Resources
Sr. Admin Mgr., for Shared Resources, SKCCC
Johns Hopkins, SOM

Roxann Ashworth, Secretary
Lab Director, Johns Hopkins Medical Institutes
Johns Hopkins University

Annabelle Stein, Treasurer
Assistant Director, Office of Translational Technologies
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill

At Large:

Lauren Ciotti (JHU), Vendor Relations
Communications Associate, Experimental & Computational Genomics Core
Johns Hopkins, SKCCC

Nick Ambulos, CAAB
Executive Director, SOM Research Cores
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Barb Daily, MAS
Assistant Director, SOM Office for Faculty Research Resources
Senior Administrative Director, Marketing and Communications, Genetic Resources Core Facilty
Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine

Joanne Lannigan, CAAB
Director, Flow Cytometry Core
University of Virginia School of Medicine

Kevin Gerrish
Acting Director, Molecular Genomics Core Laboratory

Debby Hollingshead, Speakers
Genomics Manager, Genomics Research Core
University of Pittsburgh

Shawn Franckowiak
Director, Office for Faculty Research Resources

Kevin McGowan
Shared Resource Director of Cell and Molecular Biology
HHMI Janelia Research Campus

Trina Wafle, Vendor Relations
Shared Research Facilities Director
West Virginia University

Sanjay Uchil, Website & Core Apps
Applications Development
University of Maryland, Baltimore

iLab Operations Software